Vanderbilt MDs b-roll of Nashville's "The Stage" and other neon lights

Vanderbilt MDs on USA

I used to live and work in Nashville, so when I saw USA had a show called Vanderbilt MDs, I figured they would have some great shots of the city.  And they do!

Vanderbilt MDs b-roll of the bridge over the river

As well as local joints like Cabana

Cast member of Vanderbilt MDs at Cabana in Nashville

the hospital

A black & white helicopter flies above Vanderbilt hospital

and Downtown.

Vanderbilt MDs b-roll of Nashville's "The Stage" and other neon lights

I watched it online, but if you want to catch it at the broadcast time it’s Saturdays at 6am/5am central.  I guess their cast is their audience!

screenshot of USA network's Vanderbilt MDs watched online

Side note: I am watching “Nashville” on ABC as I write this!

Leave a Reply

