Dax shepard and peter krause

Parenthood

parenthood cast banner

Listen, I’ve never seen this show in my life, but I’d already watched American Idol fully two nights in a row so I figured what the hell.  Having said that:

I’m happy I saw Nate’s new television family (Peter Krause in Six Feet Under… as I’m sure you know)

I sure hope Lorelai and Raymond stay together.

And I was seriously thinking that Dax Shepard was looking for Kristen Bell when he was running around the house at the beginning of the episode.

By the way, that diner/studio is an awesome idea and Dax Shepard should just take it over if he wants it.

family tree of the Parenthood bravermans

One thought on “Parenthood

Leave a Reply

